SetHomePage   |    AddFavorite   |    中文版
 
 
 
 
 
 


        GuangDong Zumei Shoes Co.,ltd. Founded in 1998, located in Jieyang City, Guangdong Province, experimental fishing lake Huinan Ren Tianfu Road intersection company is specialized in the production of EVA injection slippers, PVC crystal slippers and all kinds of fashion PVC slippers export-oriented enterprises. The main products are: male drag, drag women, child trailers, craft slippers, sandals and other products, products with beautiful appearance, lightweight, abrasion, cold, practical, environmental protection and other features. Since its inception, the principle of "quality-oriented, innovation, customer first, reputation first", the exploration and development, technology leap to mature, product development and innovation capabilities continue to improve and perfect quality assurance system to ensure that quality of products to enhance the visibility and reputation of the company’s products. "Smart enough" brand products have been rated as "quality of trust" units Jieyang City Technical Supervision.

 The company covers 40 acres and currently employs 800 people , with more than two-color injection molding machine slippers , EVA injection machines, blowing machines and advanced assembly line equipment , Nissan more than 150,000 pairs of shoes . Products are exported to Europe, America, South Korea , Japan, Africa, Southeast Asia and around the country , the majority of consumers trust and favor. Today, the company in the production process , mode of operation , to the management of corporate culture has become increasingly perfect. Jieyang City, the company was named the Consumer Council "honest units" , the city government as "Shou contract re-credit " units. Companies with "integrity , pragmatic and innovative " as the spirit of enterprise , "innovation , leap, break off " for the development of ideas. With high quality products and satisfactory after-sales service has won widespread praise and trust, establish industry-leading position in the development of those areas, while I and many well-known domestic and international companies have a good strategic partnership, not only for the company business continued to grow into a powerful force , but was able to communicate with international counterparts to work in and learn advanced technology and management experience , and enhance the ability of the company to sustainable development. Fully developed as a leader in the market to develop as a guide to quality assurance to the credibility of the tree service business purposes, urging businesses to a higher level . We warmly welcome customers at home and abroad to create brilliant .

       The company policy of "quality first, improvement and innovation; reputation first, customer satisfaction; continuous improvement, never brilliant cast. "to guide the fashion mission to create casual theme, the implementation of global brand strategy, with advanced technology and scientific management to customers reliable quality assurance and brand enjoy", the company has been selling various regions of the world and the country, the quality of products won praise rely on these countries or regions, willing to work with overseas businessmen to seize the opportunity, based on the principles of mutual benefit, equality and cooperation jointly develop domestic and international markets, together into the future, create brilliant!

     
  Home | About us | Products | Qualification | NewsContact us
 

Copyright 2014 Zumei Shoes Co.,ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Tel:86-663-8336666/8338888 Fax:86-663-8339999

足彩2串1最有效技巧

新品展廳    |  設為主頁   |    收藏本站   |    English
 
 
 
 
 
 

         廣東足美鞋業有限公司 創建于1998年,位于廣東省揭陽市試驗區漁湖天福東路仁輝南路口公司是專業生產EVA注射拖鞋、PVC水晶拖鞋及各類PVC時裝拖鞋的出口型企業。主要產品有:男拖、女拖、童拖、工藝拖、涼拖等系列產品,產品具有外觀美、輕便、耐磨、耐寒、實用、環保等特點。公司自創辦以來,本著“以質為本,開拓創新,顧客至上,信譽第一”之原則,不斷探索,勇于開拓,技術向成熟跨越,產品開發創新能力不斷提高,完善的質保體系,保證了產品的質量,提升了公司產品的知名度和美譽度。“智慧足”品牌產品被揭陽市技術監督局評為“質量信得過”單位。

  公司占地面積40多畝,現有員工800多人,擁有多臺雙色拖鞋注塑機,EVA注射機,吹氣機及先進流水線設備,日產鞋15萬雙以上。產品遠銷歐美、南韓、日本、非洲、東南亞及國內各地,深受廣大消費者的信賴及青瞇。現今,公司在生產工藝,運作模式,走向企業文化管理方面已日趨完美。公司被揭陽市消費者委員會評為“誠實單位”,市政府評為“守合同、重信用”單位。 公司以“誠信、務實、創新”作為企業的精神,以“創新、跨越、突破、騰飛”為發展理念。以優質的產品質量和滿意的售后服務贏得了廣泛的贊譽和信任,在開發領域中樹立起行業領先者的地位,同時我公司與眾多國際國內知名公司有著良好的戰略合作伙伴關系,不僅為公司業務持續增長注入了強大動力,而且得以在與國際同行的工作交流中,學到先進的技術及管理經驗,增強了公司可持續發展的能力。全面制定了以市場為龍頭,以開發為導向,以質量為保證,以服務樹信譽的經營宗旨,力促企業向更高層次發展。公司熱忱歡迎廣大海內外客戶一起共創輝煌。

       本公司方針"質量第一、改進創新;信譽第一、客戶滿意;持續改進、永鑄輝煌。"以引導時尚為己任,以創造休閑為主題,實施全球品牌戰略,以先進的技術與科學管理給顧客可靠的質量保證和品牌享受”,本公司產品一直暢銷全球各地區及國內,產品質量深得這些國家或地區的稱道依賴,愿與海內外商家抓緊機遇,以互惠互利的原則,共同平等合作開拓國內外市場,一起走向未來,共創輝煌!

     
  網站首頁 | 企業簡介 | 產品展示 | 企業資質 | 新聞中心 | 聯系我們
 

Copyright 2014 Zumei Shoes Co.,ltd. All Rights Reserved. 版權所有:廣東足美鞋業有限公司
電話:86-663-8336666/8338888 傳真:86-663-8339999

友情鏈接:防腐鋼管 防腐鋼管 螺旋鋼管螺旋鋼管廠家防腐螺旋鋼管厚壁螺旋鋼管
足彩2串1最有效技巧